Shi ni Modori, Subete wo Sukuu Tame ni Saikyou He to Itaru Chapter 15 Begging

――Tina side――

Approximately one hour has passed since our escape route were blocked by the large earth wall surrounding the village.

At first, everyone was in a panic, but after Aunt Serena calmed them down, she was returning to her own house to bring back as many things as she could and continue sitting close the wall.

Uncle Dian’s hunting companion was trying to break the wall, but even after he hits it with a hoe, it doesn’t crack from the hit, so he’s giving up now.

“Why did such a big wall suddenly emerge …?”

“I don’t know … we can’t break it. I think Dian will destroy it, but Dian is fighting demons now.”

When the hunters went to look for Uncle Dian while everyone in the village was returning home, they heard the voice of Uncle Dian from the outside of the wall.

“Maybe Eric is fighting with him … but is that still okay?”

“I don’t know … I have to believe them and wait.”

They tried to help, but it seems that Uncle Dian said he didn’t need any help because it looks to be others could not overcome the wall.

Then, in case of an emergency, the hunters other than Mr Dian are waiting for there with their weapons.

“Well, they can’t beat Eric … they would only slow down Eric if they fight alongside him.”

“Yeah, it’s only Dian in this village who can beat Eric.”

Previously, the hunters had one-on-one with Eric as told by Mr. Dian.

At that time, everyone was overwhelmed by his strength in both magic and swordsmanship and felt the strength of Eric.

However, after that, it was revealed that Aunt Serena had won one-on-one against Eric, and Uncle Dian and the hunters were angry at Eric for being too soft against his mother.

I don’t think the strongest is Aunt Serena.

“Is Eric ok? I’m worried when I think about my son fighting against a horde of demons…”

Aunt Serena put her hand on her chest and pointed in the direction that a little noise had been heard.

“It’s okay. I’ve always trained alongside him, so Eric is strong.”

“Yes … if Tina says it’s okay.”

Aunt Serena smiles when she heard so.

It funny that I’m worried about that training freak Eric, but I think it’s really okay.

I don’t think the hunters know, but after the hunters lost, Eric and Uncle Dian also went fight one-on-one.

It was Eric who won.

So, I think it’s only Aunt Serena who can beat Eric in this village.

Ever since Eric told me that I could do magic, I was very happy, but Eric had a somewhat complicated look.

I felt bad that I started later than Eric but I’m getting better now.

Eric is cute like that …

And when we all started gathering on the inside wall from where the demons were coming, from the direction the monster was coming, I heard a very loud explosion.

“What, who caused that ?!”

“What created that sound ?! Maybe the wall was broken !?”

After, listening to the loud sound that suddenly happened, everyone in the village is starting to panic again.

“Everyone calm down! Dian and Eric are fighting right now! I think it’s the sound of them fighting!”

“But I haven’t heard that loud sound until now!”

“After all, something must have happened …”

Everyone was worried and said so.

“Everyone-“

Then, Aunt Serena said quietly, but for some reason everyone heard an imposing voice.

“-Are you guys saying you don’t believe in Eric and my husband?”

Aunt said so with a terrifying smile-I think it sounded more like a threat to everyone in the village.

After all, that smile does make everyone think that the strongest woman in this village is Aunt Serena.

“There are no people who don’t believe it, right?”

“Oh, I believe in them! Hey everyone !?”

People who were anxious just before are also shaking their heads vigorously.

“That’s right, then we’ll be fine.”

Aunt Serena lost her mysterious intimidation there and finally returned to a normal smile.

Everyone was relieved to see the smile.

But … I understand why she act like that.

Aunt is worried about the two people, isn’t it?

Aunt Serena sure is amazing.

I thought so, but sometimes I began to worry about the sound I heard earlier.

It sure means that the wall was broken.

When I touched the wall, the wall that was full of Eric’s magic power just before is a little unstable.

Only I, who has been practicing magic with Eric, knows that something is happening with Eric and his uncle …!

I sneak away from the place so that no one will notice me.

Fortunately, I’m always training with Eric, so I’m a little used to sneak away silently.

I sometimes go to the forest that way.

I don’t know what I can do, but I want to help Eric, even a little …!

Wait for me, Eric!

–Eric side–

“-Nu-oh!”

“-Ah!”

Me and my father swing the swords from the left and right to hit the demon man.

“-Too slow”

The man jumps with my sword swung at the tendon of his leg and the big sword swung by my father at the demon’s neck. By lying sideways on his body, the demon man passes through between our attacks in a swift manner.

I quickly turned my wrist to connect my next attack and went at the man’s belly–but the demon man reacted after seeing it and confidently stopped my attack with the sword I had.

Then he kicks into my belly.

“Kuh!”

I flew back to dissipate the impact.

Father was swinging a large sword from behind the man and attacking him from behind, but the demon man counters the attack quickly and managed to hurt my father.

“Guo!”

My father rolled to the side next to me with the slashing momentum.

“Father are you okay?”

“Hah … huh … how’s that possible …”

Dad responds with breathlessness.

It’s hard for my father to get a clean hit on the demon man.

“You are weak, old man. You’re not afraid to attack me but you don’t have enough experience to fight against a strong opponent. You have no experience.”

The man tells us so while looking down on us.

Certainly, my father has not hesitated to attack this guy.

The only demons that he has fought around the village so far are the ones that my father can kill by swinging his large sword once.

It is no wonder that my father, who has spent time in this village fighting with weaker demons, cannot avoid the attack of this man.

He’s too strong, this guy is used to fighting.

“But it’s strange. I didn’t think there was a guy in this village who was used to fighting like that old man in that village. Is that a natural talent?”

The man speculates that, but I did have experience from countless battles since my last life.

It’s natural that I am used to battle.

However, I have been tired from fighting monsters for an hour and my movements have slowed down.

Especially my father was moving more than me, so he’s already fighting while being tired.

“It’s honestly commendable that you have so much room to fight against monsters … but it’s over.”

The man said so, he turned his palm towards us who were far away.

――First of all!

“” Flute Blade Sword “”

When the man said so, a blade of the invisible wind flies toward us.

“Fly next to me father!”

I screamed so, my father also responded to my voice and jumped, and me and my father flew left and right respectively.

I responded quickly, but my ankle got hit with magic and I began to feel severe pain at the spot.

However, my father who responded a little late got hit by the spell around his thigh, causing a deep injury and distorting his face.

The demon man used the same magic as me, but it was bigger.

This was the difference in magic created by the difference in magical power.

“Argh!? Ah, shit …!”

“–Avoid that father!”

“It’s too late–die”

The demon man was approaching my injured father and Oyaji swung his sword–a large amount of blood flowed from his right shoulder to his left flank.

“Old man! Damn, get away from him!”

“Oops …”

I ignored my painful foot and kicked the ground and swung the sword at the man who was near my father, but I was able to avoid his counter and create a distance between my father and the demon man.

“Father! Be strong!”

I hold my injured father and look at the wound.

He had a deep wound, but it’s not life threatening.

However, it is bad if I do not treat it quickly.

――But the man in front of me will not give me such a chance.

Fuck! what should I do……!

Will I also… Will I lose someone important without being able to do anything again……! ?

At that time–.

“–Eric!”

Tina raised her face after I heard a familiar voice, and Tina stood on the broken wall.

“Tina! Why are you here !?”

Tina approached me without answering any my questions.

“Ah, who is that woman?”

The man distorted his face and said so, but he still does not seem to attack.

“Uncle Dian! Such a deep wound …!”

Tina looks pale when she saw my father’s wound and surprisingly tried to help my father.

“Wait uncle! I will–“

“Wait Tina!”

I restrain Tina’s mouth and not letting her say anything.

Tina was better at magic than me, and when I went to the forest for training and got injured, i was cured using magic.

Therefore, Tina may be able to cure this wound.

But if that guy knew about that, he would definitely target Tina first.

“Take my father away and run away! I’ll beat him myself!”

I say it out loud so that he can hear me clearly, then whisper to Tina quitely.

“Don’t use magic to drag my dad away, take him to a place where the demon man can’t see you and then heal with magic.”

It seems that she heard my instruction, but she looked at me with a little anxiety.

“But I’ve never healed such a big …”

“It’s okay, Tina can do it. Please!”

Tina whispered, but clearly so that only both of us could hear, Tina nodded lightly.

“… Okay, but Eric shouldn’t die either.”

I stood up after saying that word and turned against Tina and my father to confront the demon man.

“It’s okay! Take my father with you Tina!”

I said so, Tina left this place while dragging my father away.

I think Dad is a little bit big and heavy, but Tina was doing training along with me from time to time, so I think she’s stronger than a normal girl.

“Hey woman … I can’t let you go away and without me making you suffer!”

The demon man kicked the ground to jump toward Tina and move at a tremendous speed.

“-Don’t go away yet!”

I entered between Tina and the man, and stopped the sword that the man was swinging.

“Your opponent is me”

I parry with the sword that I had, he stopped and I swing the sword again when the opponent’s posture is broken.

However, the man hesitated at the last minute, even though his posture collapsed.

When the other person tried regain his posture, my father and Tina could not be seen anywhere.

“Hmm … oh well. It’s already too late for that old man. He’ll die even without me doing anything.”

The man smiled and said so.

He don’t know that Tina can use magic.

If she used magic, she may be able to cure even those deep wounds.

“Well … I will kill you here so you don’t hurt anyone anymore”

“Hah, give it a try. If I kill you, I can easily destroy this village.”

“I won’t be defeated that easily-I was born to protect it.”

―――― I hoped my father and Tina already arrived to a safe place.――

I muttered in my heart, kicked the ground and attacked the man.


Author’s Note: If you find it interesting, please bookmark and rate it!

2 thoughts on “Shi ni Modori, Subete wo Sukuu Tame ni Saikyou He to Itaru Chapter 15 Begging

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started