Shi ni Modori, Subete wo Sukuu Tame ni Saikyou He to Itaru Chapter 16 Solicitation

――Tina side――

“Hah … hah …! Good ………!”

Right now I’m dragging an uncle who is bloody and faint.

I knew that there was something wrong with Eric, and he was about to confront the man with Eric.

Uncle was lying behind Eric and tried to use magic to immediately heal, but Eric stopped him.

I think that if I was doing there, I would be targeted by that man.

However, I took a quick glance, but I think Eric was also injured in his leg, and I was no longer able to fight …

“Okay … If you come here, you’ll be fine …!”

I was away from where Eric and that guy were fighting.

The sound of metal hitting each other is heard repeatedly and repeatedly.

I need to cure my uncle and go to Eric!

I don’t know what I can do but I can save Eric if it’s magic!

First of all, I have to cure my uncle firmly!

Lay the man on his back on the ground.

The biggest injury was a slash from the shoulder to the flank.

A lot of blood is flowing from there.

If you don’t stop bleeding quickly, your blood will bleed and your uncle will die …!

I collect magical power and start to use magic.

“” Healing Cure “”

A thing like a film of light appears around the body of the uncle, and begins healing the uncle with the light.

It’s a recovery magic that Eric taught me before, but I’m worried if I can do it because I have never healed such a big wound until now …!

I concentrate with the utmost effort to control the magical power and improve the quality of the magic.

Until now, I thought that magic could be done properly.

Actually, you can do it easily without having to concentrate so much.

Eric had a complicated face for some reason when I told him about it.

However, I now regret that I should have been able to concentrate more seriously.

If I raise the quality of magic even more, I may be able to help my uncle absolutely …!

What I can do now is help my uncle Dian with all my magic …!

If you think that way and continue to use the magical power to perform recovery magic, you can visually see that the wounds are gradually closing.

OK …! If you are in this condition, it will take about 10 minutes to cover the whole wound!

Wait, Eric!

I will definitely go to help!

–Eric side–

“Hahaha! It’s getting fun!”

A demon man runs around me endlessly and attacks from the front, back, left and right.

“Hah … hah … nothing really fun!”

I avoid the attack with a sword, or twist the body and hesitate with a single sheet of paper.

“What ?! I think it’s better to fight alone!”

Since the figure has moved at a high speed from a while ago, he is a man who can only see in the shadow, but the voice heard from the surroundings is full of joy.

“I thought you would be weak because you was alone, but you’re an interesting guy!”

“I’m not happy at all!”

Since it is easier to grasp his position while talking, it is difficult to breathe, but I continue talking.

Because I was slashing from behind with a sword, I used my sword to cut down on the man who came near to me, but I always hesitated at the last minute.

“There is no other person in my country that surpasses my attack!”

I asked if the man would stop the attack once, and he came out in front of me.

I want to launch an attack from here, but I am now focusing on avoiding and aiming to recover my physical strength.

“I never dreamed that I would meet such a talent in such a place-you will come with me!”

“… what?”

I couldn’t understand what the man was saying.

“My country is meritocracy. I was just a commoner and kept getting stronger to get up. And now I’m ready to be the next king!”

“…”

I silently listen to the man’s story.

“And this time in the war, if I take command and crush the kingdom of Begonia, I can become a king. So you can be my subordinate! If you are as strong as I thought you would, you can become a vice king. How in my country! ”

“Huh … I’m a human race, is it okay?”

“The country of the demons is weak. If you are as strong as you, it doesn’t matter what race you are.”

Guys somehow enthusiastically recruit me.

“There are too few other people in my country who have notable highlights than me. But if you come, I can continue to do so. How about you, why don’t you come with me?”

“… Yes. If I follow you, what will you do from now on?”

The man explained to me, thinking that I was in the mood, with a bad smile.

“First, destroy this village! And–“

“–Okay, it’s enough to ask that far.”

I tried to extend the story even a little, but when I heard it, I had no choice but to put my mouth in it.

“I’m sorry, it was an attractive story, but the negotiations broke down.”

The man looks dissatisfied when I hear my words.

“What are you dissatisfied with? This village? It’s not worth sticking to a man like you in this village. Or is it a woman? I’ll give you as many women as you want. ”

“–Don’t talk anymore, you”

When I hit the man with uncontrollable anger and murder, I saw the man lose his words and falter.

“The moment you tell me that you will destroy this village I swore to save, my answer is fixed.”

“… Ah, sorry. It’s very disappointing. I’ll have to kill you here.”

I told him that I didn’t want to talk anymore, and the man was ready for battle.

Until a while ago, I was trying to hold back my attack and kill him by countering his attack-this time I moved quickly to attack first.

I brought all my endurance I have in battle to recover my physical strength, but in order to defeat this guy I have no choice but to attack quickly and make a short-term battle.

The demon man is strong.

I’ve had countless death battles in my previous life, but it’s the first time I’ve ever struggled so far.

The ones I have fought so far are only as strong as this one.

Although it is such a strong opponent, I have trained until now, but I am still a little weak because my body is not completed compared to the previous life, I am also approaching physical strength.

Usually , I wouldn’t be able to beat this guy.

――But–I have the ability to be stronger than before.

When I rushed towards this guy- I released my magical power that I had accumulated so far.

“Hmm! What is that magical power?”

The man was waiting for me to come from the front, but his expression changed when he saw my magical power released.

I kept collecting magical power for about an hour in case something happened.

The magical power I accumulated in tmy body can only be perceived by an expert.

I cast the accumulated magical power on my sword.

Even if you slash it as it as now, this sword will slash through your sword and slash directly to the body with this sword.

However, this guy knows that my sword is dangerous.

So this guy will focus on directly avoiding my attack instead of catching my sword.

The man is trying to step back with a slightly impatient face.

After all, he is trying to escape to waste the magic on my sword.

But-I’m not stupid enough to allow it.

I switch my magical power that I put on my sword to magic.

“Intermediate magic with fire attribute, Rifeng Brave Heat”

The flame was wrapped around my sword.

The flame extends from the tip of the sword, doubling the length of the blade.

“Kuh!”

The man became even more impatient and was trying to run away–but I do not miss the chance.

The flame sword does not only double the length of the blade.

I swing my sword toward the man.

I have been holding back my sword until now.

If the sword that he used to catch became twice as long, he could easily not avoid it.

And the moment the flame hit the body of this guy ― a big explosion occurred in front of me.

If you find it interesting, please bookmark and rate it!

2 thoughts on “Shi ni Modori, Subete wo Sukuu Tame ni Saikyou He to Itaru Chapter 16 Solicitation

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started