Shi ni Modori, Subete wo Sukuu Tame ni Saikyou He to Itaru Chapter 7 Talent

Two years have passed since I started teaching Tina magic.

I mean, I’m five now, and Tina is seven.

I used to look up to her because I am shorter, but now our height only 10 cm difference, so I no longer need to look up.

This is good for my mental health. I was quite shocked to see Tina, who is like a big sister, to have so different in height with me.

I often say that I’m over 20 years adult. If you add my age now with my previous life, I will soon be over thirty.

When I think that I am an adult despite being in a child body, it started to hurt somehow. I’m a shorty.

I know I’m still a child, but… in the last two years, I have been hurt more mentally due to my height.

I have finished running with Tina and now practicing magic in the garden of my house.

━ Recently, I have been able to do daily life magic as much as I did in the previous life.

――In other words, the quality of my magic is about the same as previosly.

I didn’t even think that I would grow up to this point in just five years. This is quite a good miscalculation.

Tina, who is next to me … casting the same magic.

[Eric, I could get the water out.]

[… Yeah, Tina is amazing]

[Hehehe … Eric try too]

Tina drains water from her palm to the ground.

I also activated my magic that release water at her side, but the amount that come out only about my index finger, which was incomparably smaller than the amount of water that Tina produced.

[Eric’s cool!]

[……Yeah]

――This is the main reason that hurt me mentally over the last two years.

As you can see now, Tina has surpassed my magic capability in two years since she began practicing.

I’ve been training for five years … No, Tina has overpass my magic practice that I’ve been doing for over 10 years in just two years. (TL’s note: 5 year from his current life and other from his 16 years old until he died in his previous life)

To be precise, my quality of magic has been overtaken, and the amount of my magic power has increased for five years, and Tina who practiced increasing it for only two years has improving better than me.

However … It’s only a matter of time before my amount of magic power is caught up and overtaken.

I already feel regret having Tina learning magic … I never thought I would be overtaken easily.

I never thought Tina had talent in magic… my heart is shattered like glass.

It’s really painful to think a seven-year-old child has already overtaken me in magic.

[Look look Eric! The leaves will fly up!]

[… Yeah, I can’t even blow leaves, but it’s amazing.]

[Your Onee-chan is amazing right!]

Tina praises and praises, and then runs towards me with a big smile on me.

[Yeah, my Onee-chan is amazing.]

I praise Tina while stroking her head … although my heart is feel complicated and a bit painful.

However, Tina giggles happily and cutely when I caress her

It’s cute to let Tina brag to me, even if she’s better than me, without any malicious intent … but it still painful inside.

I could handle it and it’s not I hate this, but … Tina, a young child surpass me, it just makes me feel overwhelmed.

When I and Tina were training magic together, my father came to the garden while making loud noises.

[Eric! Are you training by yourself? Aren’t you supposed to train together with Tina-chan? That’s why she your Onee-chan!]

[Yeah, I’m doing it.]

[OK, that’s good!]

My father grabbed Tina’s head and stroked violently.

It looks painful when you see Tina’s head violently stroked, but Tina seems to be surprisingly like it.

She happily feeling it while saying “Kyaa!”

However, Tina’s hair became messy when my father pats her head, so my mother tells my father to stop, but there is no sign of him stopping it at all.

My head also being pat lightly, but since I used to be patted from the previous life, I quickly lift my hand to avoid it.

[Eric, I will train you using sword today!]

[Wow! I understand.]

Two years ago, when I asked my father to teach me about sword, he said he would be happy to teach me as soon as possible.

[At the age of three, you asked to teach you about sword earlier than I thought! That is my son! !! My son is now a MAN! !! ]

…… Well, it was good thing that I was able to begin the training of the sword thanks to the nature of father that was almost as expected.

My mom was against it, but I didn’t stop as I constantly begged for her to allow it. Perhaps if my dad tried to tell me I would stop.

That’s why I had a father make something like a scarecrow about the same height as my body. In my garden, I practiced swords by swinging a wooden sword and constantly hitting that scarecrow.

The wooden sword is also handmade by the father. Surprisingly, he was a father with a quick reaction.

Dad seems to want me to take it seriously as soon as possible, but it was stopped by my mother.

I really want to be serious, but … with this height and this physique. If you don’t have enough muscular strength and practice with heavy seriousness, you may have a strange habit, so you have to put up with it.

I was surprised when I practiced the sword for the first time since I was a child. I realized that if I hadn’t practiced the sword for three years, I couldn’t feel it.

I haven’t had a day without a sword for the last two years, but the sword is still feels a long way from the days before.

I really want to swing the sword all day, but my mother stopped me and my physical strength is still too low, so it’s time to endure.

It will be years before I can recover my battle intuition from the past life …….

[That’s right! It’s there! It’s a slash after going deeper!]

I almost ignored my screaming father next door and I continued my discipline.

I think my father is a type that pushes with strength. The weapon I have is a huge sword that seems to be more than two meters taller than me.

However, I am completely different, and rather the opposite. It’s like using long sword to hit the other party’s vital points and kill them. So the sword isn’t too big, and it’s good to have a normal length or a little shorter later after this.

Therefore, I’m training in a compact way, conscious of the quickest way to swing a sword.

[What’s with little swing !? Shake it more and shake the sword with more strength !!]

…… My father seems to not like it and warns me about something.

I can not ignore it all the time, and only when my father is around, I will use my sword accordingly.

[Okay! That’s right! I’m going to work, so I’ll keep doing it !!]

When my father left the garden, I sighed, ignoring my father’s words and swinging my sword.

It is undeniable that this is one of the reasons why it was too late to regain the feeling of a sword in the previous life.

Well, my father is saying that it is good, I am still in trouble that I can not do it unnecessarily.

[Eric is cool. I want to learn sword too…]

Tina looking at my sword practice next to me murmured so uninterestingly.

Dad tried to teach Tina the sword, but was stopped by my mother and Tina’s mother.

I thought it would be a hassle for a girl to swing her sword. Moreover, living normally would mean that a woman wielding a sword wouldn’t find any particular meaning.

On the other hand, it would be a bit repulsive for a woman because muscles were added in vain.

Tina says she wants to practice the sword, but she can’t because she’s stopped by her parents.

[Tina … I think Nee-chan should practice magic. It’s cool if you can use magic.]

[Is that right? Yeah, I understand! I’ll do my best!]

Tina begins practicing magic.

Tina is practicing magic while I’m practicing the sword, so the difference in magic may be apart, but I’m still practicing magic in the house after Tina returns home.

………… I wonder if there will be a difference even though I have been practicing magic for a long time.

I wonder if it’s a difference in talent … I don’t understand.

One thought on “Shi ni Modori, Subete wo Sukuu Tame ni Saikyou He to Itaru Chapter 7 Talent

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started