Shi ni Modori, Subete wo Sukuu Tame ni Saikyou He to Itaru Chapter 6 I’m 3 Years Old

I became three years old.

My height is quite higher compared to when I was one year old, and my muscles are getting better.

I became able to run for much longer than when I was one year old, and I am also able to handle muscle training as well.

And right now, I’m running around the village.

I run at a constant pace, but sometimes I do my best to increase my physical load while exercising.

This village is a small village without a name, and even if you run around the village, it will be only about 2 kilometres.

The population of this village is around 100 and it is surrounded by forests.

Sometimes wild animals and monsters come out from the forest in large number, but everyone still continue living on with paddy fields and estates.

Because there are some hunters …… Like my father, so it seems that there has been no casualty these days.

And while I’m running right now … there are people who follow me.

[Wait … Eric … Hah, huh …]

Tina is five years old, and two years older than me.

Tina came along with me after I was able to run around this village instead of in my garden.

From the beginning, Tina always playing together with me in my home yard … well it’s actually training together.

That’s why she seems more tired than me, but she still consciously training. She’s not as good as me, but she still can follow up with me.

Well, my body is that of 3 year old and hers is 5 years old. I have more training, but Tina has higher physical ability. This is obvious.

[Okay … today’s run is over.]

[Hah … hah … I’m tired …]

When we arrived in front of our house, Tina kneel down on the ground as if to fall.

………… Our household make it sounds like we were living together. I mean she was just my neighbor.

While Tina take a rest, I watched her while doing some warm up.

Maybe Tina has gotten used to it, and after taking a rest for a while, she stands up and does some warm up with me.

[Why is Eric looks fine …? You’re smaller than me.]

[I have been training constantly.]

I tried to answer like a little like a child. I think ordinary three-year-old are a little more childish, but it’s embarrassing and difficult to act that much for adults that lives over twenty year in their past.

[Mu … I’m not satisfied]

Tina looks cute when I sees her body honestly expressing that she is in a bad mood by puffing her cheeks.

As I said earlier, the population of this village is only around 100 people, so me and Tina are the only children here.

That’s why my parents and Tina’s parents which have one child each while being neighbors are very close to each other.

Well, I think we are good friends now. I previously said we didn’t live together at first, but recently Tina stays at my house and sleeps a lot together with me, so it’s almost like we’re living together.

I wonder if Tina has a habit of hugging, because she will hugs me even when she is asleep, it’s quite painful but … I can see a cute sleeping face, so I do my best endure it.

For the time being, I’m sweating, should I go home and take a bath?

[Tina, let’s take a bath]

[Here Eric! Call me Onee-chan!]

[……Onee-chan]

[Yeah! It can’t be helped, I’ll take a bath with you!]

………… Recently, Tina wants me to call her Onee-chan, and she tries to make me say it again and again.

It all started when Tina heard my mother and her mother talking.

[Tina-chan and Eric-chan are always together and good friends]

[Well, I’m glad she got along with Eric next door because she don’t have any other friends of the same generation.]

[That’s true! They’re always together, so they look like siblings ~]

[But Eric-chan is so calm that my Tina looks like his younger sister.]

[Yeah, Eric-chan is somewhat calm. He looks like a younger brother just because he is smaller than Tina ~]

[I want Tina to imitate him]

Tina heard our mothers talking in the living room and asked me what she had heard.

While I answered it appropriately and specifically, my father come towards us and Tina ask the same question to my father.

[What is Onee-chan? It’s a woman that Eric can rely on!!! If you become a cool woman, Eric will surely love you!!! ]

He talked and laughed loudly while leaving us, and I wonder if that was something that make Tina pumped up, she followed me while I’m training to become a cool Onee-chan, while forcing me called her as Onee-chan. It was one-sided.

I don’t think she understood what my father says, but … Tina thinks it’s okay.

It was embarrassing at first and I didn’t want to call Tina as Onee-chan everyday, but if I refused a few times, her impression looks like she’s crying, so I give up.

I still feel a little embarrassed, but it’s better than her start crying.

We get along well and bathe in the house yard. All I had to do was take off the top and wipe the body with a towel soaked in water, but Tina gets naked and bathes with water on her head. It’s a little hot at this time, so I think the cold water feels good.

[Uhhhhh !! It feels good !!]

I wonder if the brown hair, which is around Tina’s neck, will sticks to her skin, but it does not get in the way, but she seems to be okay because she is a girl there.

Tina is only five years old, so she doesn’t really pay attention to it, but I feel like a pervert when I look at it all the time, so I immediately take my eyes off and wipe my body.

Then, I start using the towel to train magic again.

A towel soaked in water … This is a towel that is soaked in water magically.

Three years have passed since I began to train in magic.

The amount of magical elements that I used in the previous life has already surpassed.

In my previous life, I continued training to increase the amount of magical elements for about three years, but I was able to exceed it at this stage because the condition is better.

And now, not only do I can manipulate magical elements, but I also do some compressing magic training.

This will improve its quality, so the quality of magic training will further improve and the growth will be faster.

So far, my magic has show improvement.

Soon afterwards … I want a wooden sword.

I want to start training sword skills as soon as possible so that I can get closer to my previous life.

As for sword technique, there is no practice method that can be considers efficient.

It’s just repetitive practice every day. That’s how sword training is done.

――There are no shortcuts in the path of swordsmanship. There is no detour. It’s just one road going farthest.

This was a word that my father said in my past life, and it was the most memorable word in my mind.

Believing this word after my father died, I started training my swordsmanship and never skipped.

Thanks to that, I am proud that my swordsmanship exceed normal soldiers.

But … I haven’t even held my sword for three years now.

This is a big problem. When I think that I have been skipping for three years, I’m started to feel scared and began shivering.

In the previous life, it took more than 10 years to polish my swordsmanship.

Unlike magic, my body is not compatible currently, but on the contrary, it may take time to develop because my physical ability is still inferior to that from my previous life.

But … I don’t have much time.

There is only one way for swordsmanship. There are no short cuts and no detours.

In that case, let’s train with running in full speed.

Since I have not even received a wooden sword, I feel that I can get it soon if I receive special training from my father.

I mean my father is someone with that kind of personality.

[Hahahaha!!! Do you want to be a true man!!! All right!!! I will give you special training soon!!! ]

However, he give me too soon.

It is not bad to train together in the beginning. It was a good training because my father and I had never been done this training before.

[Hey Eric]

[Hmm? What?]

I thought that I wanted to start practicing the sword early, and Tina seemed to have finished bathing and was already dressed instead of naked.

[Are you practicing Eric?]

[Yeah, yes.]

[Teach me too!]

[To Tina?]

[To Onee-chan!]

[… to Onee-chan?]

[Yup!]

What should I do…….

I have been using magic since I reincarnate, but I could not use it very well in my previous life, so I always fought using sword in battle. The level of magic I can use the best is only daily life magic, because it’s quicker to start fire with magic than using match.

And now, the amount of magical elements in me is larger than my previous life, but my magic quality is still better in previous life.

So I’m still not good enough to teach magic. The things I can teach at best is some tips on how to manipulate magic, such as how to feel magic first.

But … that’s right.

[Okay, fine?]

[Really !? I did it!]

Tina is smiling happily while hopping ‘Pyon Pyon’ there.

A few years from now on … If Tina can become a little stronger before that day, I may be relieved.

No, I will protect Tina no matter if she is strong or weak, but … It’s okay to take precaution.

――Thinking so, I teach Tina how to feel the magic in the body.

[It feels like … did you understand?]

[Well, it’s difficult!]

Tina closes her eyes and tries to feel the magical element in her body.

Well, I don’t think it will work from the beginning.

It was a week after I started to feel the magic in my body even in the previous life.

It took me a week when I was 15 years old. Tina, now 5 years old, she will feel magic element as early as half a month, and usually one month at most.

And since she is a five-year-old child, she will not be the same like me who to took a long period of time … Well, I think it’s a good estimate the longest it took to feel the magic which is in about three months.

Even if it takes so long, I can’t do anything about it. It is said that anti-magic people can’t use magic for the rest of their lives.

I wish Tina had some talent …

However, I never thought at this time.

—- The day when I will regret teaching Tina about magic will come.


TL’s note

Sorry for posting an unedited chapter today.

One thought on “Shi ni Modori, Subete wo Sukuu Tame ni Saikyou He to Itaru Chapter 6 I’m 3 Years Old

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started