Shi ni Modori, Subete wo Sukuu Tame ni Saikyou He to Itaru – Chapter 2: Reincarnation?

Author’s Note

I am very happy that many people have bookmarked it, even though I have not posted one story or posts yet! I will do my best to meet your expectations! I was very surprised that I was in the daily rankings …


From the darkness-consciousness emerges.

— I – Eric thinks about the current situation, even though my head is still blur.

Why… am I alive?

I must have died, for sure. I should have cut my throat with my dagger next to Irene.

But why am I trying to get up now?

I tried to open my eyes and check the situation, but I couldn’t get up.

I tried to look around, but my head feel heavy, so I couldn’t turn my face sideways.

When I leaned down and leaned my neck sideways, I could see a fence made of wood. And the view from the fence is not the outside but the wall. It was like somewhere in the house.

Hmm? Fence? Wall? Wait, I don’t understand this situation at all.

The touch of the ground against my back does not seem to be on hard soil. It’s soft and feathery.

And my hand that I saw when I turned sideways-I think that hand is probably my hand, but it is a very small hand.

What? Is this my hand? Isn’t it a baby’s hand!

After that, I tried my best to raise my legs and touch my body with a small hand, and I realized that I was almost like a baby.

[Ahhhhhhhh]

Even when I try to raise my voice, it seems that the vocal cords of this body are not so developed, and a voice that can not be expressed as a word comes out.

I finally noticed my situation, something unusual in my body, and I managed to try to understand this change.

I … apparently being reincarnate.

Somewhere I heard that the reincarnated soul was reborn again in this world.

But … I remember all of my previous life? –Isn’t you suppose to lose your memory and walking into a new life?

Why did I remember all my life as Eric …

…… No. No matter how much I think about it, there is no answer.

–But– I resented the fate of setting up this reincarnation.

It’s crap … I wanted to die already …

I have no meaning to live in this world …

I now have no reason to live in this world.

If I was reborn, erase the memories of my previous life …

Now, if I had a razor in my hand, I might without hesitated stab through my neck.

I might have died immediately if there was any other way to die.

However, with this baby’s body, I can’t kill myself.

If I try to hold my breath, I may die if I do my best …… but it is a new life.

The parents who gave birth to this baby, especially his mother, endured the pain of tearing her stomach and gave birth to this child ― me.

I’m sorry to die for my previous life.

–But what can I do to live in this world?

I lived with this body in the future, no matter how many people I met, I got something new-I lost Irene, it’s almost like I lost everything.

For that reason, Irene was everything.

However … it is bad for this child’s parents to immediately return this life to nothing, and it is wasteful.

I want to live as positively as possible-is there anything I can get?

I thought so, something around the crotch gets warmer …….

Oh, right? I leaked

Since I was a baby, I pee without being aware of it.

……It’s TRUE? I didn’t notice it when did I leak? If you leak it intentionally, it’s a pervert, so I’m different.

However, it was warm and pleasant when I was putting it out, but now I am feeling a little uncomfortable.

[Uhhhhhhhhhhh]

For the time being, try to cry.

Since this was intentionally put out, I cried but no tears came out.

Baby’s work is to cry. I’m working properly now.

I heard footsteps from outside the room, perhaps in response to my crying.

Then the door of this room is opened.

What kind of face is my reborn parent?

I think so and look at the face of the person who is looking into me.

–Eh? Wait … wait …

[What happened to Eric-chan? Did you pee? I’ll change your pants now.]

The person in front of me–long blonde hair, tied behind her head, well-pronounced, and sky-blue eyes. The relaxed way of speaking was a healing voice that healed many people.

Yes-I have seen this woman before.

My previous mother – Selena.

Why……? I can’t make a mistake, my mother who I dreamed … is in front of me …

………… Mom must have died …

While thinking that way, the mother in front of me changed my leaked pants, and I felt refreshed because the discomfort feeling underneath disappeared.

Mom … Is it really Mom …?

I want to know if the woman in front of me is really my mother, so I reach out to her with my undeveloped hands.

[Huh? What’s wrong, Eric-chan? Do you want me to hold you?]

The woman gently lifts my body with both hands and holds me with a plump chest.

I bury myself in her soft body so that my body sinks.

It can be said that it is a mass of a woman’s motherhood, and it is caught in her chest, and I can feel her warmth and smell all over my body.

I felt it when I was small in the previous life-that warmth and smell.

It’s my mom … the mom who should have died is in front of me and hugging me …

I felt the warmth that I lost when I was little, and cling to my mother so that I will not lose it anymore.

In my mother’s chest, I shed tears and then screamed firmly.

[Oh, Eric. What’s wrong with you?]

My mom wonders why I’m, and shakes her body in small steps to stop me from crying.

However, I was not crying for such a baby-like reason, so I was crying in my mother’s chest forever.

2 thoughts on “Shi ni Modori, Subete wo Sukuu Tame ni Saikyou He to Itaru – Chapter 2: Reincarnation?

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started