Shi ni Modori, Subete wo Sukuu Tame ni Saikyou He to Itaru Chapter 4 Childhood Friend

Approximately five months have passed since I woke up in this body.

Finally, I able to sit down and crawl.

For me, who has lived for more than 20 years, being in a state where you couldn’t move on the bed for five months was a bit of a pain.

I get out of bed and practice crawl in this room only.

Crawling is something that you can’t do without arm and leg muscles, so if you do it all the time, your muscles will hurt and become painful.

But this young body does not leave muscle pain until tomorrow, so no matter how much I do, it will not be painful today, so I can do whatever you want.

In front of me, there is a person clapping their hands and complimenting and cheering towards me who is clamoring.

[Eric! Yes! That’s right! You can go more! Get more !!]

………… Noisy, gloomy, annoying.

The man with all these three character was the previous life … and my current father-Dian.

It seems that his black hair is cut short and the sideburns is growing and that it looks cool, and since it is grown and left unattended, people who see it will think it is messy.

The face is deep and clear, and it has a strict body as if it embodies the word “Man”.

I used to call him Dad …… when I was little, but when I look at this figure, I think that it is more appropriate to say that he is a father, so let’s call it my father.

Dad takes advantage of this strict body to hunt various monsters and animals as a hunter sword in the forest just outside the village.

Although there are some hunters in this village, my father seems to be the strongest and is trusted by everyone in the village.

It seems that he has defeated quite a strong monster, and when he was little he bragged me about it many times.

However, in the past life, that strong father also came out in the forefront, fought, and died when the village was destroyed.

So, when my father came to this room alone before and looked into my face, I felt like I was touching my mother like I was …

[My son Eric! You can’t beat me! !! Don’t be like the weak people in the village! !! ]

He said to me, a baby, that I didn’t understand it, so my tears receded deep inside.

I mean, if I were a normal baby, I would cry out loud.

[You will also be a “man” like me! And I will be a parent and child as a hunter!]

My father said, but I have no intention of doing so.

I will leave this village once the cause of the destruction of the village has been removed.

In the past life, I didn’t intend to succeed my father.

Because … I didn’t think the hunter was cool and it seemed awkward.

I mean, I saw my father hunting several times, but the main reason was that I didn’t think it would fit me.

Well, my father is supporting me now, so let’s do our best.

Ordinary babies can’t squeeze in for such a long time, so it’s suspicious for ordinary parents … Unfortunately, no, are you happy? I’m fine because my dad isn’t normal.

The door opens while you are watching over your father.

Looking back over that with my father, a mother was standing.

[Already! You! After all, make Eric-chan hi and go again for a long time!]

[Se, Serena … No, no! By the time I came here, Eric was hiking …]

[It’s the parents that stop it!]

Since my mother is an ordinary parent, I will sing a lullaby etc. so that I can go back to bed and take a rest if I have been hiking for a long time.

I’m happy to think about me, but for me who wants to get up early, I feel a bit nervous.

And although my father is often trusted by everyone in the village and sees it with respect, my mother seems not to be able to raise her head, and her big back is curled up to the extent that she doesn’t know where the power of the past went. I was angry.

[Oh, yes. It wasn’t for you. I have an important customer now.]

[Serena? Isn’t that terrible?]

Ignoring my father’s words, mom left the room and turned to the right. Going to the right is … living.

After a while, my mother came back to this room, but he was bringing people. Probably the customer I mentioned earlier.

[I’m disturbing Dian. I was moved to the next door today, so I thought I would say hello …]

[Oh! Yes! Let’s get along next to each other!]

A man came in and greeted his father with his hand. My father also took the hand and talked by shaking hands, but why don’t we get away from it? I feel that a strange sound is coming from the right hand of the neighbor.

Finally, the father releases his hand, and the man hides his right hand while rubbing with his left hand to cure the numbness.

[Wow, I’m also bringing my only daughter. Tina, look, don’t hide and come out.]

The man asks the little child hiding behind him to greet him by pushing his back to the front.

[… Tina …]

The child was terrified when he saw the face of his strong and hospitable father, but his voice was steadily greeted.

[My best regards!]

The father reached out to stroke the child’s head, but the child hid behind his father.

[Sorry, sorry …]

[You try to pat your head with such a scary face.]

[He laughed and touched …]

[Your laughing face is a ghost to a child. It’s a traumatic level.]

[Is my smile so bad !?]

Mother is shocked by the words of her mother and leaves her father stuck, leaving her crouching and talking to her while keeping her eyes on her.

[Thank you, Tina. Can you get along with Aunt?]

[……Yup]

[Thanks dear]

— Mother gently talks to the child and pats her head. The child also accepts it comfortably.

Tina’s mother may not look or age as an aunt at all. My father … I feel like it’s jizzy.

[Tina-chan and Aunt-san also have sons … can they get along?]

[Yup……]

[It was good. You see, you have to introduce Eric.]

[Oh …]

Dad’s hard-worn dad didn’t seem to be out of shock, but he was gone in front of me and the girl was visible to me.

[Eric.]

[Eric … Eric …]

[Yes, I’m good at learning.]

[That’s right! Tina is only two years old, but she’s really smart!]

Dad over there who reacted excessively to her mother’s words. He looks like an idiot and boasts of his cute daughter. Mother is hitting her with a smile.

Ignoring such parents, the girl-Tina approaches me.

Despite being a young face, the shape of the face is convinced that it will be cute in the future even though it is a 2-year-old child. Red eyes and reddish brown hair.

Tina who has big, double big eyes on me.

Yes, this child was my childhood friend-I couldn’t help it in the past life, it was like my sister.

I sit with my hips on the ground, and Tina approaches me and sits next to me.

Tina gazed at me as if there was a hole in my face, I was excited and looked back at its red eyes.

[……cute……]

Tina mutters so small and hugs me.

Yeah, right? I’m like my mother.

The sky blue eyes and face are just like my mother! ≪It is almost the only black hair that is inherited from my father! I know my dad cares about that, but let’s leave that for now.

No, I’m really glad I didn’t look like my father. I don’t think my dad is clumsy, but … because he looks a little too masculine. That seems to be good for my mother.

I was thinking about that, but from the beginning, Tina’s hugging power was a little strong …

No, normally it’s strong enough to endure, but I’m a little tight …

Tina managed to get out of her strong hug by using the muscles she had been training until now, and Tina looked terribly sad and seemed to cry.

I was attacked by terrible guilt, this time I hug me as if I cling to Tina.

[Ah … fufufu …]

Tina smiles happily and hugs me more powerfully than before.

Ugh … No, this time I can bear because my neck is not tight …

Then I was hugged by Tina with strong force until my parents noticed.


Author’s note

If you find it interesting, please bookmark it!

One thought on “Shi ni Modori, Subete wo Sukuu Tame ni Saikyou He to Itaru Chapter 4 Childhood Friend

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started